Contact

Vul het contactformulier in, dan nemen wij zo spoedig mogelijk contact met u op.

Contactformulier

Naam
E-mail *
Telefoon
Bericht

Maurice-Klunder.jpg
Maurice Klunder
Sales
mklunder@sst.nl
078-6546574

Chris-Mostert.jpg
Chris Mostert
Sales
cmostert@sst.nl
078-6546542

Stephan-van-de-Sande.jpg
Stephan van de Sande
Sales
svdsande@sst.nl
078-6546543

Hans-Brugmans.jpg
Hans Brugmans
Sales
hbrugmans@sst.nl
078-6546545

Arnolda-den-Boer.jpg
Arnolda den Boer
Sales
adboer@sst.nl
078-6546544

Ferdy van Poele
Financial director
fvpoele@sst.nl
078-6546545

Hans-Ritmeester.jpg
Hans Ritmeester
Managing director
hritmeester@sst.nl
078-6546552

Contactgegevens
SST Staalsnijtechniek
Bunsenstraat 95
3316 GC Dordrecht

Tel. 078 6546 546
Fax 078 6546 556
KvK nummer: 23085326
Openingstijden: 8.00 – 17.00 uur (ma t/m vr)